Oadby and Wigston Business Directory / News

News

Free Fundamental Steps to Social Media Success Business Event

Fri 29th September, 2017

Please see the information below regarding a free business event during Leicester Business Festival on Fundamental Steps to Social Media Success. The event takes place Thursday 26 October .. Read More »

Free Marketing Business Event

Tue 28th February, 2017

FREE BUSINESS EVENT Read More »

Free Business Owners Lunch

Mon 12th December, 2016

From Avensure: Read More »

NatWest Networking Coffee Morning

Fri 4th November, 2016

You’re invited! Read More »

Free Local Business Supply Chain Initiative Event

Fri 7th October, 2016

The FREE Local Business Supply Chain Initiative Event as part of Leicester Business Festival taking place on Monday 31st October 2016 from 10:00am to 12:00pm at Leicester Racecourse, Oadby, Leiceste.. Read More »

Fosse Park Jobs and Skills Fair 2016

Tue 6th September, 2016

The popular annual Jobs and Skills Fair gives local people the chance to find work and training opportunities. Read More »

Fosse Park Jobs & Skills Fair Wednesday 28 September 2016

Fri 19th August, 2016

A Jobs and Skills Fair at Fosse Park on Wednesday 28 September will bring together local employers, job-seekers and employment support services. Aimed at helping local unemployed people into work or.. Read More »

Business Owners Free Masterclass- The Business Owner's Guide to HR & Employment Law

Fri 12th August, 2016

This is your invitation to Avensure's The Free employment Law event will be held at the Hilton Hotel, 21 Junction Approach, Leicester LE19 1WQ. Read More »